World Series of Youth Lacrosse presents

2019 WSYL Championship Series Teams

July 1-4, 2019
Denver, Colorado

The following teams are officially participating in the 2019 WSYL Championship Series.
Please note some teams may not be present yet. Click on the team to view more details.

All event related questions should be directed to WSYL at